Books

Holiday writer’s block

Happy December, everyone! I don’t know about you, but my brain shuts down during this time of the year. Maybe it’s all the treats people bring by the library, the twinkling lights, or the hustle and bustle that’s causing my writer’s block, I don’t know. Whatever it is, it’s keeping me from updating this blog as much as I’d normally like to.

It’s probably a good thing, after all. I am finally going to start posting some of the reviews that were submitted over the summer. Maybe all reading all the reviews that were written during the warmer months will help keep me nice and warm.

So, all your summer reading reviewers, your wait is over! Stay tuned in the upcoming months for semi regular posts featuring reviews written by YOU! Find out what your fellow teens were reading this summer and hopefully find more stuff to read during winter break.

Leave a Reply

