Books / New Media!

Calling all Shug fans!

The summer I turned pretty by Jenny Han

We just got the latest Jenny Han book: The summer I turned pretty! I haven’t read it yet myself, but I’ve read a couple of reviews and it looks pretty good. From what I hear it’s a classic coming-of-age story with a little bit of romance mixed in. Sound familiar? 🙂 Here’s the summary:

Belly spends the summer she turns sixteen at the beach just like every other summer of her life, but this time things are very different as she finds herself falling for a boy she has known since childhood.

I know a lot of you have been anxiously awaiting a new book from this fabulous author. Let us know what you think!

Leave a Reply

