Uncategorized

Playing catch up

Sorry that we’ve fallen behind with the posting. I’ve been out of the library for the past 3 months and am still playing catch up. Until I get back to semi-normal, the posts may be somewhat irregular so please bear with us!

In case you were wondering, the reason why I’ve been out is because of this little guy:

My little guy

My little guy

The little rascal picture above is my son, Griffin. He was born on January 21st and is now almost 4 months old! Getting used to having a kiddo in the house is awesome but also very exhausting which is way it’s taking me a while to get back into the swing of things.

I’ve got all kinds of things I want to talk about bopping around my head so stay tuned. You may not be able to get me to shut up!

Leave a Reply

