Uncategorized

I’m a prisoner of the code monkeys

Sorry I haven’t been posting regularly but I am currently being held prisoner by the code monkeys! The entire City of Carrollton Web site is transitioning to a new design so all the Library’s Web pages have to be redone. I won’t bore you with details like how we’re using CMS instead of Web page authoring software so I can’t just move my pages over…see, and now I AM boring you with details.

I will try to snap a picture of the code monkey directly overseeing my work so you can see what my days are like. If you have any spare bananas laying around, send ’em my way…I’m not above bribing these monekys for more breaks!

P.S. Good news for those of you who have been missing her…Jennie is back this week. On Thursday! Hooray!

Leave a Reply

