Accepting the challenge

Posted: April 21, 2012 by cplteen in books
Tags: ,

Best of the Best Reading ChallengeI know, I know…it’s been a while! I must sincerely apologize. We’ve been working on a lot of stuff here at the library so I’ve only been able to update our Facebook–follow us there if you miss us. =)

As if my list of my books to read hasn’t gotten long enough, I’ve decided to take part in YALSA’s 2012 Best of the Best Reading Challenge. I have until June 30th to read AT LEAST 25 books on YALSA’s 2012 Best of the Best titles. It is quite the undertaking and to be honest, I’m not really sure if I can finish it but I’m going to try my darndest!

I’ll post book reviews here as I complete them. I’ll also try to post updates so that you can cheer me on! BTW, you’re welcome to take the challenge too. If you join, leave us a comment and we can talk about our shared pain. =)

Leave a Reply

